Skip to content ↓
Maria Fidelis Catholic School FCJ

Governing Body

Our Governing Body is comprised of dedicated people who are committed to ensuring the continued success of Maria Fidelis Catholic School FCJ.

Foundation Governors:
Ms Elizabeth Carey (Chair of Governors)
Mr Modesto Tondelli (Chair of Finance, Premises and Staffing Committee)
Miss Susannah Meadway (Chair of Curriculum and Student Performance Committee)
Sister Brenda Wallace FCJ
Sister Gloria Calbresi FCJ
Sister Bernadette Coughlin FCJ
Elected Parents:
Ms Chanelle Ricketts
Miss Louise Cyrus
Local Authority:
Mr Camron Aref-Adib
Mr Mark Anthony (Headteacher)
Ms Sinead Whelan
Associate Members:
Clerk to Governors:

Mrs Lena Seed, Camden Education Department


Copies of the minutes can be obtained from Mrs Nicola Fulcher (