Maria Fidelis Catholic School FCJ

Term Dates & School Hours

School Hours

Years 7 - 8

                 09.15 - 14.45

Years 9-11

                10.00 - 15.30       

Sixth Form

                09.15 - 15.30

 

TERM & HOLIDAY DATES 2020/2021

Christmas Term 2020

Tuesday 2nd September to Friday 18th December 2020
Half-term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020
Christmas Break: Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January 2021

INSET day 2nd September

 

 Easter Term 2021

Monday 4th January to Wednesday 31st March 2021
Half-term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
Easter  Holiday: Thursday 1st April to Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April to Friday 23rd July 2021
Half-term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021