Skip to content ↓
Maria Fidelis Catholic School FCJ

Our Governors

Our Governing Body is comprised of dedicated people who are committed to ensuring the continued success of Maria Fidelis School.

Foundation Governors:
Ms Elizabeth Carey (Chair)
Mr Modesto Tondelli
Miss Susannah Meadway
Sister Brenda Wallace FCJ
Sister Gloria Calbresi FCJ
Sister Bernadette Coughlin FCJ
Mrs Sarah Marchant
Elected Parents:
Ms Chanelle Ricketts
Miss Louise Cyrus
Local Authority:
Mr Camron Aref-Adib
Mrs Helen Gill (Headteacher)
Ms Sinead Whelan
Associate Members:
Clerk to Governors:
Mrs Lena Seed, Camden Education Department