Maria Fidelis Catholic School FCJ

Headteacher and Leadership Team

Headteacher:  Mrs Helen Gill lmorris@mariafidelis.camden.sch.uk
School Business Manager:  Ms Nicola Fulcher nfulcher@mariafidelis.camden.sch.uk
Deputy Headteacher: Mr Mark Anthony manthony@mariafidelis.camden.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher: Mr Clive Coombes ccoombes@mariafidelis.camden.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher: Ms Claire Bagnall cbagnall@mariafidelis.camden.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher: Ms Georgina Barrett

gbarrett@mariafidelis.camden.sch.uk

(responsibility for SEND)

Assistant Headteacher: Ms Samia Masud smasud@mariafidelis.camden.sch.uk