Maria Fidelis Catholic School FCJ

Year 10 - 13 Pastoral and Academic Support

If you would like further information regarding student support or curriculum issues, please email the relevant Head of Year:

Assistant Headteacher:  Ms Bagnall (Yr 11) - cbagnall@mariafidelis.camden.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher Ms Masud (Yr 10) - smasud@mariafidelis.camden.sch.uk
Head of  Year 11: Ms Doody - edoody@mariafidelis.camden.sch.uk
Head of Year 10: Mr Maynard - lmaynard@mariafidelis.camden.sch.uk
 
Head of Sixth Form: Ms Sanusi - asanusi@mariafidelis.camden.sch.uk
Sixth Form Support: Ms Lusher - clusher@mariafidelis.camden.sch.uk