Maria Fidelis Catholic School FCJ

Term Dates

 

TERM & HOLIDAY DATES 2018/2019

Christmas Term 2018

Tuesday 11th September to Friday 21st December 2018
Half-term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018
Christmas Break: Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January 2019
* Monday 10th September is an INSET day, and Friday 9th November is an INSET day - students do not attend

 

 Easter Term 2019

Monday 7th January to Friday 29th March 2019
Half-term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
Easter  Holiday: Monday 1st April to Wednesday 24th April 2019
* Friday 25th January is an INSET day - students do not attend

 

Summer Term 2019

Thursday 25th April to Friday 19th July 2019
Half-term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
Monday 22nd July is Year 12 Enrolment Day
*Tuesday 23rd and Wednesday 24th July are INSET days 

 

TERM & HOLIDAY DATES 2019/2020

Christmas Term 2019

Monday 2nd September to Thursday 19th December 2019
Half-term: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019
Christmas Break: Friday 20th December to Friday 3rd January 2020

 

 Easter Term 2020

Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April 2020
Half-term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
Easter  Holiday: Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April to Tuesday 21st July 2020
Half-term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020 

INSET day are to be confirmed for 2019-2020