Maria Fidelis Catholic School FCJ

News

Our Christmas 2019 Newsletter can be viewed here

 

Forthcoming Events

                                                                    Dates for Easter term: 

School reopens on Monday 6th January at 10.15am am for all pupils.

Sixth Form mock exams take place from Tuesday 7th until Friday 17th January.

Year 11 Parents' Evening: Thursday 9th January

Sixth Form Parents' Evening: Thursday 23rd January

Themed Day: Thursday 6th February

Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Ash Wednesday: 26th February

Year 8 Parents' Evening: Thursday 5th March

INSET Day: Tuesday 10th March

Year 8 Options Evening: Thursday 19th March

Themed Day: Thursday 26th March

Last Day of Term: Friday 3rd April

Please click on the link below to see the  most recent parents' newsletter.

The Sixth Form mock exam timetable can be found below.

The presentation given to parents at the Year 10 information evening on 3rd October 2019 is available below.