Maria Fidelis Catholic School FCJ

Contact Details

Maria Fidelis Catholic School FCJ,

1-39 Drummond Crescent, 

London, NW1 1LY

If you would like to contact the Leadership Team or the Pastoral Team (Heads of Year) then please look at the drop-down list below. If you are unable to find the person you want to contact, then please telephone the school office:

Admissions

Telephone:           020 3960 8011 
Email:                      admissions@mariafidelis.camden.sch.uk

Attendance

Telephone:           020 7387 3856 (press 2)
Email:                      smulryan@mariafidelis.camden.sch.uk

Office

Telephone:           020 7387 3856 (press 0)
Email:                      office@mariafidelis.camden.sch.uk

Please copy in Ms Howard in regards to school office related on: choward@mariafidelis.camden.sch.uk

Safeguarding Leads

Telephone:           020 7387 3856 (press 0)
Email:                      office@mariafidelis.camden.sch.uk

Please ask for or email  Mr Anthony, Ms Barrett or Ms Lusher in regard to issues relating to safeguarding.

SENCO

Telephone:           020 3960 8137
Email:                      gbarrett@mariafidelis.camden.sch.uk

Please copy in Miss Matthews in regard to issues relating to SENCO on: jmatthews@mariafidelis.camden.sch.uk

SIXTH FORM

Telephone:           020 3960 8250
Email:                      mfsixthform@gmail.com

For Sixth Form admissions please contact Ms Lusher on the above number or email clusher@mariafidelis.camden.sch.uk

Bus Routes:  14, 18, 24, 27, 29, 30, 46, 68, 73, 88, 134, 137, 168, 196, 390, 205, 214, 253

Nearest Stations: Euston, Euston Square, Warren Street, Kings Cross & St Pancras International

Use this link to plan your journey to us: tfl.gov.uk/plan-a-journey/