

STAFF LIST 2023/2024					
Name	Department	Post Title			
	Senior Leadership Team				
Mr M. Anthony	Senior Leadership Team	Headteacher			
Ms S. Masud	Senior Leadership Team	Deputy Headteacher/ Teacher			
Ms C. Bagnall	Senior Leadership Team	Assistant Headteacher/DSL /Teacher			
Mr C. Coombes	Senior Leadership Team	Assistant Headteacher/ Teacher			
Mrs N. Fulcher	Senior Leadership Team	School Business Manager			
Mrs L. Chow	Senior Leadership Team	Associate member of the Senior Leadership Team			
Mrs K. Henderson	Senior Leadership Team	Associate member of the Senior Leadership Team			
Mr L. Maynard	Senior Leadership Team	Associate member of the Senior Leadership Team			
	Reli	gious Education Department			
Mrs S. Whelan	Religious Education	Head of Department			
Ms J. Hillier	Religious Education	Second in charge/ 10F Tutor			
Mr K. Campbell	Religious Education	Teacher/ 10W Tutor			
Ms C. James	Religious Education	Teacher/ 7W Tutor			
Mr M. Lynch Brown	Religious Education	Teacher			
		English Department			
Ms N. Valvis	English	Head of Department			
Mrs R. Khalique	English	Literacy -Co-Ordinator/11L Tutor			
Mr S. Durbin	English	Teacher/ 11W Tutor			
Ms C. Dawkins	English	Teacher/ 11C Tutor/SENDCO			
Ms C. Gill	English	Pedagogy Lead / EAL Coordinator/ Teacher			
Mr M. Humphreys	English	Grad to teach / 7C Tutor			
Ms S. Masud	English	Deputy Headteacher/ Teacher			
Ms Erin Meier	English	Teacher/ Third in Charge/11A Tutor			
Ms S. Michaels	English	Teacher/ Second in Charge/ 11F Tutor			
Maths Department					
Ms K. Barrett	Maths	Acting Head of Maths / 9W Tutor			
Ms P. Akter	Maths	Teacher/ 9F Tutor/Head of Loyola House/ Assistant Head of Year 10			
Mr K. Ashdjian	Maths	Teacher			



Mr M. Ayisire	Maths	Head of Year 10/Teacher/		
Ms M. Matovu	Maths	Teacher		
Ms R. Matthews	Maths	Teacher / 9A Tutor		
Ms H-Y Yip	Maths	Teacher/HLP Co-ordinator		
Ms J. Xu	Maths	Teacher/ 7L Tutor		
	Scier	nce Department		
Ms C.Gamble	Science	Head of Department		
Ms A. Hussain	Science	Second in charge/ 8L Tutor		
Ms H. Byford	Science	Teacher/ Data Management and Analysis/ 8F Tutor		
Mr Clive Coombes	Science	Assistant Headteacher/ Teacher		
Mr R. Carreno	Science	Teacher/ 8W Tutor		
Ms S. Akwoboa	Science	Teacher / 8A Tutor/ Head of D'Houet House/ Assistant Head of Year 11		
Ms S. Kadir	Science	Teacher (maternity leave)		
Ms S. Kumar	Science	Teacher/ 8C Tutor		
Ms F. Richards	Science	Teacher/ 8F Tutor		
Mr P. Cope	Science	Teacher		
Ms M. Wajid	Science	Teacher		
Mr C. Gamage	Science Lab	Technician		
Mr E. Rhoden	Science Lab	Senior Technician		
	Ar	t Department		
Mr T. Aldridge	Art	Curriculum Leader Art/ Year 13 Tutor		
Ms A. Levin	Art	Teacher		
Ms S. Vestberg Thomas	Art/Design & Technology	Art & DT Technician		
	Desi	gn Technology		
Vacancy	Food Technology and Design Technology	Head of Design Technology/Food		
Ms C. Bagnall	Food Technology	Assistant Headteacher/ Teacher		
Ms S. Vestberg-Thomas	Art & Food	Art and DT Technician		
Ms S. Flemming	Food Technology	Teacher		
Ms B. Hill	Food Technology	Mid-day Supervisors		
	Geogra	aphy Department		
Mrs E. Richardson	Geography	Head of Geography/ Careers Curriculum Coordinator / 9C Tutor		
Ms R. Lawson	Geography	Head of Year 9/ Teacher		
Ms S. Kennedy	Geography	Teacher		
History Department				
Mr B. O'Dowd	History	Head of History/ 10L Tutor		



Ms S. Kennedy	History	Teacher		
Mr E. Lavery	History	Teacher/ Duke of Edinburgh Scheme/ 10C Tutor		
Ms C. Quigley	History	Teacher		
Mr L. Gallagher	History	Teacher		
		dern Foreign Languages		
Ms K. Henderson	MFL	Head of Department		
Mrs A. Chamorro	MFL	Second in charge/ 7A Tutor		
Mr A. Barnwell	MFL	Early Career Teacher		
Mr B.Davy	MFL	Teacher		
Ms C. Sowden	Latin & Classics	Teacher/ Year 12 Tutor/Acting Head of Sixth Form		
Mr A. Games	Latin & Classical Civilization	Teacher		
		forming Arts Department		
Mr J. Rodrigues	Head of Music	Teacher		
Ms C. Bagnall	Music & Drama	Assistant Headteacher/ DSL/Teacher		
		PE Department		
Mr E. Cranny	PE	Head of Department/ 9L Tutor		
Mr L. Maynard	PE	Head of Year 11/ Teacher/ Associate Member of the SLT		
Ms S. Weaver	PE	Teacher / 10A Tutor/ Head of Guillemet House		
Mr E. Fa'alogo	PE	Teacher / 7F Tutor		
		ology, Psychology, Criminology, Politics, Citizenship)		
Dr D. Murphy	Social Science	Head of Department/ Year 12 Tutor		
Ms F. Alyas	Social Science	Teacher/ Year 13 Tutor		
Ms A. Sanusi	Social Science	Head of Sixth Form/ Teacher (maternity leave)		
Ms C. Quigley	Social Science	Teacher		
Ms S. Kennedy	Social Science	Teacher		
Computer Science				
Ms M. Hammond	Computer Science	Head of Department		
Vacancy	Computer Science	Teacher		
Business/Economics				
Mr J. Salmon	Business Studies/ Economics	Curriculum Leader/ Year 12 Tutor		
Ms E. Doody	Economics	Head of Year 8/Teacher		
Vocational Studies (Health & Social Care + COPE)				
Mr P. Marshall	Health & Social Care	Teacher/ Head of Faber House		
Ms S. Citro	COPE	Learning Support Assistant		



Pastoral and Student Support				
Ms S. McInerney	Pastoral and Student Support	Head of Year 7		
Ms E. Doody	Pastoral and Student Support	Head of Year 8/ Teacher		
Ms R. Lawson	Pastoral and Student Support	Head of Year 9/ Teacher		
Mr M. Ayisire	Pastoral and Student Support	Head of Year 10/Teacher		
Mr E. Lavery	Pastoral and Student Support	Assistant Head of Year 10		
Mr L. Maynard	Pastoral and Student Support	Head of Year 11/Teacher/ Associate Member of SLT		
Mrs S. Ekwaboa	Pastoral and Student Support	Assistant Head of Year 11		
Ms A. Sanusi	Pastoral and Student Support	Head of Sixth Form/ Teacher (maternity leave)		
Ms C. Sowden	Pastoral and Student Support	Acting Head of Sixth Form/ Teacher		
Ms C. Lusher	Pastoral and Student Support	Sixth Form Admin/ Safeguarding		
Ms S. Mulryan	Student Support	Student Attendance Officer		
Ms E. Palankai	St Ignatius Centre	St Ignatius Centre Lead		
	Head	s of Houses		
Ms S. Akwoboa		D'Houet		
Mr P. Marshall		Faber		
Ms S. Weaver		Guillemet		
Ms P. Atker		Loyola		
	Special Education	onal Needs Department		
Ms C. Dawkins	SEND	SENDCO/English Teacher		
Ms C. Gill	SEND	Pedagogy Lead / EAL Coordinator/ Teacher		
Ms A. Bhuijan	SEND	Learning Support Assistant		
Ms S. Citro	SEND	Learning Support Assistant		
Ms C. Corry	SEND	Learning Support Assistant		
Ms M. Estrellado	SEND	Occupational Support		
Ms Z. Gray	SEND	Learning Support Assistant		
Mr D. Jagdeo	SEND	Behaviour Mentor		
Ms L. Kuzuca	SEND	Learning Support Assistant		
Mrs J. Matthews	SEND	Home/ School Liaison Officer		
Ms V. Matviyenko	SEND	Learning Support Assistant (Maths)		



Mr T. McLean	SEND	Learning Support Assistant	
Mrs H. Nguyen	SEND	Learning Support Assistant	
Mr N. Rahman-Lewis	SEND	Learning Support Assistant	
Ms E. Serra	Catholic Children Society	Therapist	
Ms N. Rocha	Speech and Language Therapy (SALT)	Therapist	
Ms N. Williams	SEND	Learning Support Assistant	
	School Business – Support Staff		
Ms A. Belter	Library	Librarian	
Mrs A. Burrows	Administration	Admin & Reception Assistant	
Mrs C. Cordara	Administration	Deputy Business Manager	
Mr W. Cruz	Premises	Premises Officer	
Ms M. Evangelista	Premises	Premises Officer	
Mr C. Harding	Exams	Exams Officer	
Ms B. Hill	Food Technology	Technician / Mid-day Supervisors	
Mrs N. Niazi	Administration	Finance and HR Officer	
Mr C. Omisore	IT Support	Network Manager	
Ms S. Weston Peters	Administration	Headmaster's PA/Administrator	
Ms M. Teixeira	Midday Supervisor	Mid-day Supervisors	
Ms R. Uliwiak	Premises	Premises Manager	
Mrs N. Vaz	Administration	Admin & Reception Assistant	